Customer Reviews

Excellent
Based on 9 reviews
Sasha Lopez
Sasha Lopez
2023-10-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This place is incredible from Nina in the office, makes everything so easy and comfortable. to Josue Cardenas he is fast and reliable. He explains everything so you understand what is going on. If they have any problems they call you right away to let you know. I have been here 3 times for my RV, this is my go to place and I will keep going back. I suggest this be your first place to go you will not regret it.
Patrick Giles
Patrick Giles
2023-09-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Short Notice, they took my trailer the same day and said they would be able to look at it in a week. Joseue called me a couple days later and told me he did. He made sure everything worked to its potential and called me to get the trailer. It was a day before they said they would be able to look at it. It thought it was going to cost like $500 but it was only a couple hundred bucks. Great service and awesome value.
Gustavo Conrique
Gustavo Conrique
2022-04-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Got locked out of my car outside of Walmart. One of the guy that works for this company stopped to help us out and was able to unlock it less than 5 seconds. Didn’t get to ask for his name but shout out to him! Thanks again bro- Blue Mustang🚙
Leigh Klettke
Leigh Klettke
2022-03-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
How fortunate were we to have Josue service our broken 5th wheel leaf spring. Timely, courteous, fast and efficient. Thanks for being there for us! Sacemento, CA to Washington State thereafter no problem.
Kaylee S
Kaylee S
2021-12-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We travel full time for work and currently staying at an RV Park in Woodland. Our 5th wheel has had a couple of issues pop up and each time we’ve called they’ve been prompt on response, quick to come out, and professional. Their prices are also very reasonable. We will continue to recommend them!
Kulvindar Singh
Kulvindar Singh
2021-10-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fixed our MT52 Bobcat. Great customer service and job well done.Highly recommend.
Dianne Terwilliger
Dianne Terwilliger
2021-07-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I can’t recommend United Fleet Maintenance highly enough! These guys are wonderful, and I will be telling everyone I can about them! I was dead in the water so to speak, I just started living in my RV when my batteries stopped holding a charge. My fridge wasn’t working, no lights, etc. I called Camping World and they were trying to recommend people from the Bay Area. I knew I would rather have someone more local and when I called these guys and they said they worked on RVs I was so happy. Josue came out and figured out it was my controller and even suggested a work around for me until the part came in so I was actually able to get back up and running (with the work around) right away. Then he came back with the part and I am so very happy. This is what the service industry used to be, and with UFM it is again, people who are happy while they are there with you, have a smile on their face and really care about helping you. I think my problem was probably pretty small, I think Josue could fix almost anything and he loves what he does. I will use them again and recommend to everyone.
chris klingele
chris klingele
2021-03-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Reliable and honest mobile mechanic. Josue knows his stuff. From doing regular maintenance and DOT inspections to diagnostic repairs on my diesel trucks, dump trailers, wood chippers, stump grinders, and skid steers - Josue gets it done and backs all of his work. Nina breaks up my billing so I can track repair expenses for each piece of equipment. They are so easy to work with its unreal! Thank you Josue and Nina!
Abbie B
Abbie B
2020-11-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Professional and on time. In a world where trailer repairs are backed up for months, Josue fixed my heater when I needed it- conveniently at my house- so I could take my family camping. Payment thru Venmo and having the repair done while I was at work was so convenient for this working single mom. Thanks so much, you've earned my repeat business!

Have Questions? Call 530-490-8836